How to Deactivate Your Primary PS4

How to deactivate your primary PS4

To Deactivate Primary PS4 it means you’re no longer need or you don’t want to use it. There are many reasons to delete Your Primary PS4. If you are no longer using your PS4 because you have replaced it, sold it, or given it away, you need to deactivate your Primary PS4. So it’s no longer associated with your account, … Read more How to Deactivate Your Primary PS4